Saturday, 7 November 2009

'The Seduction of Claude Debussy'

As a close follower of the workings of Producer, Trevor Horn, I was most attracted to this CD back in 1999. It inspired several tracks that I produced myself over the following years.


Cue this wiki page about Claude Debussy.


With the web 'n all that, in this case thanks largely to, you can now listen to this album in it's entirety for free, or purchase the CD.

Track listing

1. "Il Pleure (At the Turn of the Century)"
2. "Born on a Sunday"
3. "Dreaming in Colour"
4. "On Being Blue"
5. "Continued in Colour"
6. "Rapt: In the Evening Air"
7. "Metaforce"
8. "Holy Egoism of Genius"
9. "La Flûte de Pan"
10. "Metaphor on the Floor"
11. "Approximate Mood Swing No. 2"
12. "Pause"
13. "Out of This World [Version 138]"

No comments: